We’re so sorry to see you go!
Perhaps you’re just wondering how you can get the most out of your membership? We send emails every week with guidance and resources. Plus, a reminder email is sent out once a month with all your login details. If you’ve missed these, perhaps they landed in your bin or maybe we need an updated email address for you.
Is it because you need help submitting your 5 minute feature? We created a training to help you get the most out of the opportunity CLICK HERE.
We also provide daily opportunities for sharing about you and your podcast in the Women in Podcasting Facebook Group.
To cancel your membership, login and then downgrade below by clicking the submit button.
- Any existing automatic recurring billing will be cancelled. Your account will be placed in a “Cancelled” folder and removed from being an active member account.
- The financial information is deleted. However, the account records are not automatically deleted. As with most memberships, some information will remain until the end of the fiscal period for tax reporting & accounting purposes of the business owner. The account will then be completely deleted.